Show Schedule

2014 Show Schedule

  
Aug. 7 – 9 • Tow Expo International • Henry B. Gonzalez
Convention Center, San Antonio, Texas • www.towexpointernational.com
Aug. 22 – 23 • The NW Tow Expo sponsored by the Towing
and Recovery Association of Washington • Silver Reef Casino
Ferndale, Wash. • 509-782-7170 • www.towingandrecovery.org
Aug. 22 – 23 • Great Lakes Regional Tow Show
hosted by ITWA and PTROI • Radisson Hotel at Star Plaza
Merrilville, Ind. • Bart Giesler, 765-288-6041, bgiesler@wswi.com
Dave Walsh, 800-286-0519, dave@ptroi.comtowingindiana.com
Sept. 12 – 13 • APDQ National Tow Show • Place Bonaventure,
Montreal, Canada • 1-866-773-2737 • www.apdq.ca
Sept. 19 – 21 • Tennessee Tow Show hosted by Tennessee Tow
Truck Association and Tow Times • Chattanooga Convention Center
Chattanooga, Tenn. • tennesseetowshow.com
Brenda Faulman (Tow Times) 407-327-4817, brenda@towtimesmag.com
David Williams (TTTA) 615-306-9891, david@towproservices.com
Sept. 25 – 28 • Midwest Regional Tow Show • Great Wolf Lodge
Mason, Ohio • 877-341-3400 or 513-791-3555
www.trao.orgmidwest@trao.org
Oct. 4 • NC Tow Truck and Trade Show • Southeastern NC Agricultural Events Center, Lumberton, NC • Elaine Christian, 919-876-0687 elaine@execman.netwww.nctowing.org 
Oct. 9 – 11 • Western States Tow Show hosted by
California Tow Truck Association • Town and Country Resort
San Diego, Calif. • Karly Worl 916-617-2882, kworl@ctta.com
www.WesternStatesTowShow.com